See published article here

Solomun, Ben Klock and Artwork are among the all-star additions

Following the addition of The Martinez Brothers earlier this month, We Are FSTVL has announced phase-three of its line-up for next edition of its award-winning May Bank Holiday weekender.

SolomunBen KlockArtwork and Dixon are just a few of the new names listed, with Resistance revealed to be hosting a stage.

“We are delighted to be returning to work, once again, with our friends at We Are FSTVL with both Defected and Glitterbox brands,” said Managing Director, Wes Saunders “Our line-ups for 2019 are arguably our biggest and best at the festival to date.”

As it gears up for its seventh edition over the May 24-26, 90,000+ people are expected to pack the Damyns Hall Aerodrome in Upminster.

Recent commercial success Yungen will also join the likes of Andy C and DJ Hazard on the bass stage, with Chase and Status’ ‘Return II Jungle” show also confirmed.

“Headlining We Are in 2018 was a huge highlight for me,” said Andy C. “It was like a homecoming and I can’t wait to do it all again in 2019!”

Tickets and full phase-three line-up are now available.

Sam Halligan is a freelance journalist. Follow him on Twitter here